Brighton

LAL BRIGHTON SUMMER SCHOOL

Наша летняя школа расположена на территории современного кампуса Университета Суссекса в Брайтоне, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от нового стадиона Amex и Университета Брайтона. Этот центр предлагает нашу стандартную программу летней школы, а также дополнительный курс по развитию навыков самообучения.

Key Facts

  • Age 12-17
  • Free wireless internet access
  • Common rooms
  • Tennis Courts, sports fields and sports hall

SUMMER SCHOOL PROGRAMMES

UPGRADE YOUR COURSE

LEISURE PROGRAMME

ACCOMMODATION

Residential

На кампусе находятся небольшие апартаменты, в которых студентам сдаются одноместные комнаты с отдельной или общей ванной и туалетом.

lal-ukss-bn-accommodation-524

NATIONALITY MIX

Brigthon Nationality Mix   Placeholder
Brigthon Nationality Mix

ABOUT BRIGHTON

Брайтон является одним из самых знаменитых морских курортов Англии с богатой историей и культурой и шумным центром. Благодаря удобному сообщению с Лондоном Брайтон — идеальное место для изучения английского языка и знакомства с жизнью в Великобритании.

Расположенный на южном побережье Великобритании, Брайтон получил название «Лондон у моря» благодаря быстрому сообщению со столицей. В Брайтоне вам некогда будет скучать: погуляйте по набережной, насладитесь прогулкой по галечному пляжу или посетите знаменитый Королевский павильон.

INFORMACIÓN

ACCREDITATION AND MEMBERSHIPS

Accredited by the British Council
EUK_Member_CMYK
mautic is open source marketing automation

Brighton

Young Learners

LAL BRIGHTON SUMMER SCHOOL

A vibrant Summer School set in the modern campus at the University of Sussex in Brighton, just five minutes’ walk from the innovative Amex Stadium and Brighton University. This centre offers an Academic Study Skills upgrade as well as a regular Summer School programme.

Key Facts

  • Age 12-17
  • Free wireless internet access
  • Common rooms
  • Sports fields and sports hall

SUMMER SCHOOL PROGRAMMES

UPGRADE YOUR COURSE

LEISURE PROGRAMME

ACCOMMODATION

Residential

This campus has single rooms within small apartments with both en-suite bathrooms and shared facilities. All accommodation is staffed by LAL House Parents.

lal-ukss-bn-accommodation-524

NATIONALITY MIX

Brigthon Nationality Mix   Placeholder
Brigthon Nationality Mix

ABOUT BRIGHTON

Brighton is one of England’s most well-known seaside resorts, full of history and culture, with a vibrant city centre. Being within easy reach of central London makes it a perfect location to study English and explore the British lifestyle.

Located on the UK’s south coast, Brighton has become known as “London by the sea” because of its excellent transport links to the capital. There is lots to see and do in Brighton; have fun on the pier, take a relaxing walk along the pebble beach, or explore the famous Royal Pavilion.

FURTHER INFORMATION

ACCREDITATION AND MEMBERSHIPS

Accredited by the British Council
EUK_Member_CMYK
mautic is open source marketing automation